Testimonials

What people are saying about us

Member Reviews

GOOGLE / FACEBOOK

Kinetix Inspired Fitness
3.6
Based on 199 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tonya Fair
Tonya Fair
2022-03-30T19:47:02+0000
Great place to work out, family friendly. Willie and his team are the best.
Melissa  Nicole Cronk-Alexander
Melissa Nicole Cronk-Alexander
2021-09-20T15:34:56+0000
I enjoy Kinetix Fitness so much. it's so close to my house, they have all the equipment... and all the classes that I need to keep healthy. the staff there are unbelievable positive happy and very helpful.read more
Jamie Banning
Jamie Banning
2021-09-20T02:45:44+0000
Best gym around by far, and the friendliest staff as well.
Elena Grammenopoulos
Elena Grammenopoulos
2021-09-18T18:46:03+0000
This is my new favorite gym. I love that it’s never crowded and it has a small local... vibe. If you’re trying to find a small, non-commercial gym that’s not crowded this is the place. They also have everything you need with so many options of equipment. So glad I found this hidden gem!read more
Mary Gottschalk
Mary Gottschalk
2021-06-27T18:37:48+0000
Great instructors and the members are awesome .
Tim Scholz
Tim Scholz
2021-05-04T21:58:13+0000
Great gym with people who help and not judge
Jeff Benjamin
Jeff Benjamin
2020-11-17T20:28:38+0000
Joe will run the place in the ground!
John Smithowitz
John Smithowitz
2020-08-12T13:47:06+0000
This Place has something for EVERYONE from hard core to beginners.
Rudy Morales
Rudy Morales
2020-06-28T18:06:23+0000
Great place to work out. I’m bit old school so I still prefer the free weights. The... second level also offers a variety of speed bags, heavy bags, upper cut and hooking punch equipment, etc. If you happen to be into that stuff. The clientele is friendly. I work out in the very early morning hours, so I haven’t gotten to know many people who workout there. Yet, everyone is friendly and courteous when we cross paths.read more
William Sanford
William Sanford
2020-06-05T17:58:14+0000
Kinetix has always treated me like family. I am so happy to have such an amazing local... gym near my job. Their Les Mills Classes always kick my butt!read more
Jayson Laffosse
Jayson Laffosse
2020-01-20T22:52:27+0000
Getting straight beast mode love this gym
Angela Casciato
Angela Casciato
2019-09-19T17:51:32+0000
there are amazing classes and lots of room to work out plus they have an amazing staff.
Paula Emery Eurich
Paula Emery Eurich
2019-03-02T19:36:22+0000
one fee. unlimited classes. good variety. enthusiastic and well trained instructors.... feels good to be there!read more
Joyce Clark Budlong
Joyce Clark Budlong
2019-02-15T13:39:41+0000
Good equipment. Good atmosphere. Nice people
Mike Zava
Mike Zava
2019-01-20T00:30:03+0000
Just joined here. Looks good, so far!
Diane Dirks Lenox
Diane Dirks Lenox
2018-01-24T21:39:19+0000
Brian Furlano
Brian Furlano
2018-06-28T00:21:03+0000
The best gym in town. Gym is kept clean. Good range of free weights as well as machines.... Also a good variety of cardio machines. Heavy bags upstairs and crossfit area in the back both inside and outside.Several different aerobic classes are offered. If you want to actually train then this is gym for you. If you want to stand around weights and talk about working out then YouFit is down the street.read more
Sara Holtam
Sara Holtam
2018-04-13T00:41:21+0000
Love this place! Everyone is so nice!The classes and trainers are awesome!
Jessica Hernandez
Jessica Hernandez
2018-03-31T18:59:07+0000
Tom Milliner
Tom Milliner
2018-03-11T17:15:53+0000
Great gym, good atmosphere. Feels more like a fitness community than one of those cookie... cutter gyms on every corner.Whether your into weight training, or fitness classes they have something for everyone. Always reinvesting in new equipment which is appreciated.read more
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2018-01-23T15:31:14+0000
This gym is a great place to get your sweat on but what makes this place special are the... staff and members. The staff listened to what the members wanted and they jumped through hoops to make it happen including a larger workout room, virtual workouts for members that can’t make it during regular class hours, added more live classes with amazing instructors and a Saturday morning boot camp available to non members. I don’t see people there as strangers but my gym family!read more
Andrea Kashtan
Andrea Kashtan
2018-01-19T04:41:17+0000
Lin Bayer-Pierce
Lin Bayer-Pierce
2017-12-31T23:34:50+0000
Michael Moore
Michael Moore
2017-12-23T14:33:08+0000
Eric Dobbie
Eric Dobbie
2017-11-19T17:23:25+0000
Kevyn Michael Bryant II
Kevyn Michael Bryant II
2017-11-14T23:41:13+0000
Awesome place to work out with good trainers available .
Tony Fisichella
Tony Fisichella
2017-11-06T22:18:56+0000
Patty is the best fitness instructor for Silver Sneakers !!!
Apryl Townsend Barnes
Apryl Townsend Barnes
2017-10-01T15:58:58+0000
Meredith Randall
Meredith Randall
2017-08-22T23:23:00+0000
Great group fitness classes and instructors. This gym has the BEST members and a friendly... staff!read more
Scott Arndt
Scott Arndt
2017-08-15T13:01:36+0000
Been in the game for a long tyme... struggled to find a quality gym this place is... pinellis county's best kept secret...👊🏽💯🔥read more
Pam Harper
Pam Harper
2017-06-09T21:13:49+0000
Attended the Body Vive class last night...awesome workout
Roger Mares
Roger Mares
2017-06-08T12:41:49+0000
This gym has everything you could need 24 hr 7 days a week love the fitness on demand... every should come check it out awesome staffread more
Carol Ann Slaven
Carol Ann Slaven
2017-06-04T10:24:43+0000
Neal Burdick
Neal Burdick
2017-05-21T23:13:55+0000
Good gym until you try and cancel your "month to month" contract. Got my bank account for... an extra $120 bucks. Stay away.read more
Sam Swan
Sam Swan
2017-05-18T16:17:14+0000
Great gym and even better staff. Never have to wait for any equipment, atmosphere and... overall vibe is welcoming to experienced lifters or a new comer plenty of cardio equipment for those cardio junkies too! this place has it all! My second homeread more
Barbara Cantara
Barbara Cantara
2017-04-06T14:24:15+0000
Love this gym!! Well maintained��. Staff is great!!
Lisa Whitehair
Lisa Whitehair
2017-03-30T21:16:37+0000
Robyn Eyles
Robyn Eyles
2017-03-08T22:55:28+0000
Noemi Bosques
Noemi Bosques
2017-02-08T13:17:17+0000
Mida Murdock
Mida Murdock
2017-01-23T03:05:07+0000
Jim Colbert
Jim Colbert
2016-07-26T00:51:25+0000
Great People, everyone willing to help us newbies. The Nutrition Club inside is top notch... as well.read more
Joyce Colbert
Joyce Colbert
2016-07-20T00:29:42+0000
Awesome way to get fit and workout with awesome people
Rick Gonzalez
Rick Gonzalez
2016-05-23T15:18:38+0000
I personally have not been here, but what I can tell is this. The guidance that this gym... is under has always been truthful, helpfull and motivating. You are definitely in great hands for your fitness journey. Enjoy the road!!read more
Dave Trull
Dave Trull
2016-05-04T18:29:57+0000
Great staff, lots of equipment, an on staff chiropractor and an in house nutrition club! ... Sweetread more
Dave Trull
Dave Trull
2016-05-04T18:27:39+0000
Kristy Daniel Murphy
Kristy Daniel Murphy
2016-05-04T17:57:26+0000
Awesome gym! Great equipment and friendly staff! I highly recommend!
Jason Baker
Jason Baker
2014-06-20T16:39:50+0000
Great place to workout. Good air conditioning flow for hot weather seasons. Very relaxed... atmosphere and employees are very nice and friendly. Highly recommend trying this fitness center outread more
Rember Leon
Rember Leon
2014-06-13T03:53:08+0000
Really good....
Murilo Nunes
Murilo Nunes
2014-05-29T21:55:19+0000
Lux Forbes
Lux Forbes
2014-05-07T23:58:15+0000
Kendra Valcarcel
Kendra Valcarcel
2014-03-09T02:58:42+0000
Anita Maridon Feinman
Anita Maridon Feinman
2014-02-18T00:13:17+0000
Meghan Granata
Meghan Granata
2014-01-28T02:22:30+0000
The classes that are offered are awesome!!
Justin Stark
Justin Stark
2014-01-17T03:50:13+0000
John's Stephenson
John's Stephenson
2013-12-30T13:25:37+0000
MrsTasha Sunshine
MrsTasha Sunshine
2013-12-25T00:42:33+0000
Beth Allison Lovelady-Alfonso
Beth Allison Lovelady-Alfonso
2013-12-14T07:57:07+0000
Amanda Dawson
Amanda Dawson
2013-11-09T19:59:05+0000
Vickie Dozier
Vickie Dozier
2013-10-23T12:25:33+0000
Doarung Pitsamai-Petrizzo
Doarung Pitsamai-Petrizzo
2013-10-23T00:29:03+0000
Nick Mckown
Nick Mckown
2013-10-18T20:50:36+0000
Sean Paul Thorsten
Sean Paul Thorsten
2013-10-03T04:03:37+0000
Wil Nunez
Wil Nunez
2013-09-30T18:16:40+0000
Jennys Cordero
Jennys Cordero
2013-09-27T21:07:35+0000
Sandy Knapp Grumblatt
Sandy Knapp Grumblatt
2013-09-27T01:06:44+0000
Susan Dietz
Susan Dietz
2013-09-24T02:29:39+0000
GeRad Blackmon
GeRad Blackmon
2013-09-16T00:10:59+0000
Victoria Peña
Victoria Peña
2013-09-07T17:21:19+0000
Telisa O'Neal
Telisa O'Neal
2013-09-07T17:09:07+0000
Patty Galbreath Miles
Patty Galbreath Miles
2013-08-24T12:55:09+0000
Ashley Miles
Ashley Miles
2013-08-12T21:58:32+0000
Next Reviews

LEAVE YOUR FEEDBACK

We are always looking for feedback from our members in order for us to improve the way we serve you. If you have comments for us please use the links below to our Facebook or Google page, or fill out our feedback form.
pngfind.com-google-review-logo-png-2478066-300x93
like-us-facebook-button

Feedback Form