Testimonials

What people are saying about us

Member Reviews

GOOGLE / FACEBOOK

Kinetix Inspired Fitness
4.9
Based on 38 reviews
powered by Facebook
John Smithowitz
John Smithowitz
2020-08-12T13:47:06+0000
This Place has something for EVERYONE from hard core to beginners.
Rudy Morales
Rudy Morales
2020-06-28T18:06:23+0000
Great place to work out. I’m bit old school so I still prefer the free weights. The... second level also offers a variety of speed bags, heavy bags, upper cut and hooking punch equipment, etc. If you happen to be into that stuff. The clientele is friendly. I work out in the very early morning hours, so I haven’t gotten to know many people who workout there. Yet, everyone is friendly and courteous when we cross paths.read more
Dean Ellis
Dean Ellis
2020-06-06T20:15:20+0000
How clean it is. The staff on pointBathroom very cleanNothing.but respectYes I would... perfer friendthanks Guysread more
William Sanford
William Sanford
2020-06-05T17:58:14+0000
Kinetix has always treated me like family. I am so happy to have such an amazing local... gym near my job. Their Les Mills Classes always kick my butt!read more
Angela Casciato
Angela Casciato
2019-09-19T17:51:32+0000
there are amazing classes and lots of room to work out plus they have an amazing staff.
Dawn Honaker Patterson
Dawn Honaker Patterson
2019-07-04T12:37:45+0000
Great place, small family and awesome friends
Paula Emery Eurich
Paula Emery Eurich
2019-03-02T19:36:22+0000
one fee. unlimited classes. good variety. enthusiastic and well trained instructors.... feels good to be there!read more
Joyce Clark Budlong
Joyce Clark Budlong
2019-02-15T13:39:41+0000
Good equipment. Good atmosphere. Nice people
Mike Zava
Mike Zava
2019-01-20T00:30:03+0000
Just joined here. Looks good, so far!
Diane Dirks Lenox
Diane Dirks Lenox
2018-01-24T21:39:19+0000
Brian Furlano
Brian Furlano
2018-06-28T00:21:03+0000
The best gym in town. Gym is kept clean. Good range of free weights as well as machines.... Also a good variety of cardio machines. Heavy bags upstairs and crossfit area in the back both inside and outside.Several different aerobic classes are offered. If you want to actually train then this is gym for you. If you want to stand around weights and talk about working out then YouFit is down the street.read more
Justin Haught
Justin Haught
2018-05-30T15:52:53+0000
If you guys are looking for an amazing facility to exercise, you need to come check out... Kinetix Inspired Fitness! They have a free boot camp every Saturday morning in their parking lot for anyone to come join. They have personal training, group fitness, and even offer massage and stretching services!!!read more
Sara Holtam
Sara Holtam
2018-04-13T00:41:21+0000
Love this place! Everyone is so nice!The classes and trainers are awesome!
Jessica Hernandez
Jessica Hernandez
2018-03-31T18:59:07+0000
Tom Milliner
Tom Milliner
2018-03-11T17:15:53+0000
Great gym, good atmosphere. Feels more like a fitness community than one of those cookie... cutter gyms on every corner.Whether your into weight training, or fitness classes they have something for everyone. Always reinvesting in new equipment which is appreciated.read more
Jen Garabrant
Jen Garabrant
2018-02-14T23:22:21+0000
Sandra Boring-Sindlinger
Sandra Boring-Sindlinger
2018-01-27T01:51:08+0000
Ever since Joe took over as manager, the gym has gotten better and better.The staff is... helpful, the instructors are excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.read more
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2018-01-23T15:31:14+0000
This gym is a great place to get your sweat on but what makes this place special are the... staff and members. The staff listened to what the members wanted and they jumped through hoops to make it happen including a larger workout room, virtual workouts for members that can’t make it during regular class hours, added more live classes with amazing instructors and a Saturday morning boot camp available to non members. I don’t see people there as strangers but my gym family!read more
Andrea Kashtan
Andrea Kashtan
2018-01-19T04:41:17+0000
Becky Hamm
Becky Hamm
2018-01-14T19:40:20+0000
When “my” gym closed I was skeptical of this facility. But I was wrong. Kinetix is an... amazing gym with terrific classes, awesome instructors and lots of great friends. You will NOT go wrong trying this place!! Come join us in 2018.read more
Shelby Lamb
Shelby Lamb
2018-01-10T17:42:19+0000
Awesome gym! The staff is great, and there’s always different ways to change up your... routine.read more
Lin Bayer-Pierce
Lin Bayer-Pierce
2017-12-31T23:34:50+0000
Michael Moore
Michael Moore
2017-12-23T14:33:08+0000
Eric Dobbie
Eric Dobbie
2017-11-19T17:23:25+0000
Kevyn Michael Bryant II
Kevyn Michael Bryant II
2017-11-14T23:41:13+0000
Awesome place to work out with good trainers available .
Kim Keller Saylor
Kim Keller Saylor
2017-11-10T02:08:31+0000
Loving the positive energy here! The staff/trainers and members are all super friendly... and really seem to care about you! I really like that there are lots of choices for group fitness classes & times.... fabulous instructors! Highly recommend this gym!read more
Tony Fisichella
Tony Fisichella
2017-11-06T22:18:56+0000
Patty is the best fitness instructor for Silver Sneakers !!!
Apryl Townsend Barnes
Apryl Townsend Barnes
2017-10-01T15:58:58+0000
Meredith Randall
Meredith Randall
2017-08-22T23:23:00+0000
Great group fitness classes and instructors. This gym has the BEST members and a friendly... staff!read more
Scott Arndt
Scott Arndt
2017-08-15T13:01:36+0000
Been in the game for a long tyme... struggled to find a quality gym this place is... pinellis county's best kept secret...👊🏽💯🔥read more
Pam Harper
Pam Harper
2017-06-09T21:13:49+0000
Attended the Body Vive class last night...awesome workout
Roger Mares
Roger Mares
2017-06-08T12:41:49+0000
This gym has everything you could need 24 hr 7 days a week love the fitness on demand... every should come check it out awesome staffread more
Carol Ann Slaven
Carol Ann Slaven
2017-06-04T10:24:43+0000
Neal Burdick
Neal Burdick
2017-05-21T23:13:55+0000
Good gym until you try and cancel your "month to month" contract. Got my bank account for... an extra $120 bucks. Stay away.read more
Sam Swan
Sam Swan
2017-05-18T16:17:14+0000
Great gym and even better staff. Never have to wait for any equipment, atmosphere and... overall vibe is welcoming to experienced lifters or a new comer plenty of cardio equipment for those cardio junkies too! this place has it all! My second homeread more
Barbara Cantara
Barbara Cantara
2017-04-06T14:24:15+0000
Love this gym!! Well maintained��. Staff is great!!
Lisa Whitehair
Lisa Whitehair
2017-03-30T21:16:37+0000
Noemi Bosques
Noemi Bosques
2017-02-08T13:17:17+0000
Mida Murdock
Mida Murdock
2017-01-23T03:05:07+0000
Joe Dombrowsky
Joe Dombrowsky
2016-12-11T01:57:32+0000
Jim Colbert
Jim Colbert
2016-07-26T00:51:25+0000
Great People, everyone willing to help us newbies. The Nutrition Club inside is top notch... as well.read more
Joyce Colbert
Joyce Colbert
2016-07-20T00:29:42+0000
Awesome way to get fit and workout with awesome people
Jordon Hughes
Jordon Hughes
2016-05-24T18:48:02+0000
Jordon Hughes
Jordon Hughes
2016-05-24T02:27:06+0000
Rick Gonzalez
Rick Gonzalez
2016-05-23T15:18:38+0000
I personally have not been here, but what I can tell is this. The guidance that this gym... is under has always been truthful, helpfull and motivating. You are definitely in great hands for your fitness journey. Enjoy the road!!read more
Dave Trull
Dave Trull
2016-05-04T18:29:57+0000
Great staff, lots of equipment, an on staff chiropractor and an in house nutrition club! ... Sweetread more
Kristy Daniel Murphy
Kristy Daniel Murphy
2016-05-04T17:57:26+0000
Awesome gym! Great equipment and friendly staff! I highly recommend!
Adrian Veselinovic
Adrian Veselinovic
2015-06-13T02:32:02+0000
Hands down my favorite gym 🙂 I love the staff, they have all the machines and gear I... need without the crazy prize or the negativity. Such a positive environmentread more
Jason Baker
Jason Baker
2014-06-20T16:39:50+0000
Great place to workout. Good air conditioning flow for hot weather seasons. Very relaxed... atmosphere and employees are very nice and friendly. Highly recommend trying this fitness center outread more
Rember Leon
Rember Leon
2014-06-13T03:53:08+0000
Really good....
ZL Murilo
ZL Murilo
2014-05-29T21:55:19+0000
Lux Forbes
Lux Forbes
2014-05-07T23:58:15+0000
Kendra Valcarcel
Kendra Valcarcel
2014-03-09T02:58:42+0000
Anita Maridon Feinman
Anita Maridon Feinman
2014-02-18T00:13:17+0000
Andrea Allen LeCompte
Andrea Allen LeCompte
2014-02-02T16:03:36+0000
I love that this location has after hours access!!!
Meghan Granata
Meghan Granata
2014-01-28T02:22:30+0000
The classes that are offered are awesome!!
Justin Stark
Justin Stark
2014-01-17T03:50:13+0000
John's Stephenson
John's Stephenson
2013-12-30T13:25:37+0000
ItsmeTata Renee Renee
ItsmeTata Renee Renee
2013-12-25T00:42:33+0000
Beth Allison Lovelady-Alfonso
Beth Allison Lovelady-Alfonso
2013-12-14T07:57:07+0000
Amanda Dawson
Amanda Dawson
2013-11-09T19:59:05+0000
Vickie Dozier
Vickie Dozier
2013-10-23T12:25:33+0000
Doarung Pitsamai-Petrizzo
Doarung Pitsamai-Petrizzo
2013-10-23T00:29:03+0000
Nick Mckown
Nick Mckown
2013-10-18T20:50:36+0000
Sean Paul Thorsten
Sean Paul Thorsten
2013-10-03T04:03:37+0000
Wil Nunez
Wil Nunez
2013-09-30T18:16:40+0000
Jennys Cordero
Jennys Cordero
2013-09-27T21:07:35+0000
Sandy Knapp Grumblatt
Sandy Knapp Grumblatt
2013-09-27T01:06:44+0000
Susan Dietz
Susan Dietz
2013-09-24T02:29:39+0000
Ge Rad Bleckman
Ge Rad Bleckman
2013-09-16T00:10:59+0000
Victoria Peña
Victoria Peña
2013-09-07T17:21:19+0000
Telisa O'Neal
Telisa O'Neal
2013-09-07T17:09:07+0000
Adam Singleton
Adam Singleton
2013-08-27T18:22:36+0000
Patty Galbreath Miles
Patty Galbreath Miles
2013-08-24T12:55:09+0000
Ashley Miles
Ashley Miles
2013-08-12T21:58:32+0000
Next Reviews

LEAVE YOUR FEEDBACK

We are always looking for feedback from our members in order for us to improve the way we serve you. If you have comments for us please use the links below to our Facebook or Google page, or fill out our feedback form.
pngfind.com-google-review-logo-png-2478066-300x93
like-us-facebook-button

Feedback Form